Fran McClellan

Voice Over Demos

Language: English - American
Genre: Commercials-TV-Radio-Web
Language: English - American
Genre: Commercials-TV-Radio-Web
Language: English - American
Genre: Trailer-Promo-Imaging
Language: English - American
Genre: Trailer-Promo-Imaging
Language: English - American
Genre: Trailer-Promo-Imaging
Language: English - American
Genre: E-Learning
Language: English - American
Genre: Business Narration-Industrial-Corporate
Language: English - American
Genre: Explainer Videos-Mobile Apps-Websites
Language: English - American
Genre: Telephony-IVR-On Hold-VoiceMail

Contact Information

Contact Phone Number

877-570-0553

Contact E-Mail Address

fran@fmvoiceovers.com

Website

https://fmvoiceovers.com

Voice Actor Profile

Gender

Female

Ages Performed

Adult, Senior

Experience(Years)

15

Delivery Methods

E-Mail, FTP, ipDTL, ISDN, Source Connect, Source Connect Now, Skype

Client List

Formula E: Street Racers, TJ Maxx, Shutterfly Miracle-Gro, Carrington College, American Red Cross, American Cancer Society, Ironward Games, LGM Games

Agent Information

Agency/Agent : The Sheppard Agency/Erik Sheppard

Agency Email : erik@sheppard.agency

Agency/Agent : Rockstar Entertainment/Lena Morgan

Agency Email : lena@rockstarvo.com

Agency/Agent : Go Voices/Carol Rathe, Josh Miller Agency Email : josh@govoices.com

Agency/Agent : Umberger Agency/Jeffrey Umberger

Agency Email : jeffrey@umbergeragency.com Agency/Agent : The Atherton Group (TAG Talent)/Jimmy Cobble

Agency Email : Office@TAGTalent.com Agency/Agent : Play Talent Agency/Diane Schorsch

Agency Email : diane@playtalentagency.com